français
English
Deutsch
italiano
español
Logo Inter-Marriage
Wenn Sie die aktuellen Nachrichten von Inter‑Marriage bekommen mochten, tragen Sie bitte hier Ihre E‑mail Adresse ein
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
   Home
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used.
This website uses cookies.

Kristina
32 jahre (Chelyabinsk, Russia), Ref #17669

Kristina, Russia
More photos. Click for full size.
Kristina, Russia
Kristina, Russia
Kristina, Russia
Kristina, Russia
Kristina, Russia
Kristina, Russia
Kristina, Russia
Date of birth:
23.06.1988
Sign of the zodiac:
6 Cancer
Marital status:
Single
Kinder:
Grosse:
175 cm
Gewicht:
53 kg
Augenfarbe:
Green
Haarfarbe:
Light brown
Spoken languages:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★★☆ (4 of 5)
Education:
University
Profession:
Model / Teacher
Interests:
I think it is better to share at least something of hobbies with a partner :) So, I will list a few of my favorites.I love horse riding. Very relaxing and motivating.I like literature, like different writers from different countries.Among sports I can pick swimming and fitness - this is my favorite type. There is one more hobby I have - cookery I enjoy both the process and the result :D I will not be too long, it is not easy to speak about me, but I think this is necessary, as time is precious, and it is better to know the basics.I hope this gave you enough to see who I am.
Personality:
My friends say that I am a "bright person" with a calm and positive character. I believe in these words and see these features in me :)I am someone who never stops learning, so now I am on a way to obtain another degree.I like to learn this life, I am open to other cultures. I am not defensive about new and ready to try :)I love to travel :) I do not spend all the time in resort areas. In opposite, I want to spend more time seeing the real-life and culture of this place. I do not know how it was combined like that, but I am a romantic realist :D I have a degree in the pedagogical sphere. I am a pedagogue by my diploma - helping to socialize kids who have educational and mental issues.But as you can also see, I like modeling too.
Smoking:
No
Contact by:
E-mail
Videokonferenz:
Yes

About Partner

Age minimum:
32 jahre
Age maximum:
52 jahre
My wishes:
All of us are experienced mature people with wins and flaws. We have complete personalities.For me, it means that we need to respect the qualities, friends, and interests of each other. (It is natural to change some of the habits when you are in relations, it is OK. But it is not the best to change personality)I can imagine this man to be faithful (which gives respect and trust in relation). I want to meet a man who is not involved into relationships, and who is not married. you need to stop your previous relationships before starting anything new. This is a question of respect to your previous and new partner.I want to feel that we love to be together, that we enjoy the company of each other.The perfect relation for me means that too people try to do everything to make each other happy.


 

Wir sind fuer Sie da:

Falls Sie Interesse haben, koennen Sie sich gerne mit uns in Verbindung setzen.

E-Mail: contact@inter-mariage.com

Tel.: +33 9 54 61 07 27 (in English, French or Russian, please!)

Offizeller Sitz: Inter-Mariage, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

Firmenregister 433 086 204 00040

 FOLLOW US :

Inter-Marriage.com sur Facebook Inter-Marriage.com on Instagram Inter-Marriage.com on Twitter Inter-Marriage.com on Pinterest Inter-Marriage.com on YouTube  Inter-Marriage.com on Dailymotion Inter-Marriage.com on Vimeo


Datenschutzerklärung Sitemap

© 2000-2020 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!

logo
français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus linkedin instagram youtube Pinterest
blank
Fordern
Sie eine
kostenlose
Testversion an