Logo Inter-Marriage
Wenn Sie die aktuellen Nachrichten von Inter‑Marriage bekommen mochten, tragen Sie bitte hier Ihre E‑mail Adresse ein
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español

32 jahre (Eindhoven, Netherlands), Ref #18399

Lubov , Netherlands
More photos. Click for full size.
Lubov , Netherlands
Lubov , Netherlands
Lubov , Netherlands
Lubov , Netherlands
Lubov , Netherlands
Lubov , Netherlands
Date of birth:
Sign of the zodiac:
12 Capricorn
Marital status:
180 cm
65 kg
Spoken languages:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★★★ (5 of 5) France-Flag-32.png ★☆☆☆☆ (1 of 5) Germany-Flag-32.png ★☆☆☆☆ (1 of 5)
IT Project Manager
I am very energetic person who is fond of life and active life style. :)) That is why I love dancing very much. I enjoy feeling my body moving to the rhythm of music. I used to dance Bachata. I dream to devote more time to dancing in the future and to practice exotic dances. I am also fond of yoga. It helps me to relax after a hard working day and to cope with stress when it takes place sometimes. My friends consider me a communicative person. I love to meet and to talk to the new people. So I try to spend as much time as it possible with my family and with my friends. And I enjoy making new acceptances. My big passion is planting flowers especially orchids. I like to buy new orchids species. I enjoy cooking. I adore creating new and delicious recipes. There are no boundaries to my imagination…:) On weekends I like going to the cinema or do painting. In addition I am interested in learning languages. And I believe that I will be able to learn a couple of new languages in the future. :))
I am very cheerful, communicative, friendly lady with a positive thinking. I am beautiful inside and out. I am not only lady with a spark in her eyes, a charming smile and a beautiful body.:) I am a lady who can offer you love, respect, loyalty as well affection and passion. I am very curious person and like to find everything that is new and unknown to me. I would like to find something new with my husband. It will be so exciting. I am very optimistic person . May be it is why I usually overcome all difficulties on my way easily. I am sincere person and think that honesty and sincerity are very important between man and a woman. I am true to myself and know that I will be true to my sweetheart. :)))
Contact by:
Agency e-mail

About Partner

Age minimum:
31 jahre
Age maximum:
51 jahre
My wishes:
I dream of my own family. I am searching for man I can create a happy family. My man is confident person who is able to be responsible for himself and his family. He is intelligent, yet attentive, caring and loving. I see a positive person with a good sense of humor by my side. I believe that humor helps in many life’s situations. I admire when man knows what he wants and steady in reaching his purposes. He is not afraid of difficulties. He is sincere and honest person just like me. I would like him to share some of my interests as it is always exciting to do interesting things together. It is important for me that my man has a good heart and who is kind to other people. I welcome you to step into my world and you will not regret a minute.:) I am open to unzip my heart and to share with you my joy.:)))))


Wir sind fuer Sie da:

Falls Sie Interesse haben, koennen Sie sich gerne mit uns in Verbindung setzen.


Tel.: +33 9 54 61 07 27 (in English, French or Russian, only!)

Offizeller Sitz: Inter-Mariage, 99 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

Firmenregister 433 086 204

 FOLLOW US : sur Facebook on Instagram on Twitter on Pinterest on YouTube on Dailymotion on Vimeo

Datenschutzerklärung Cookies

© 2000-2022 
All rights reserved!

français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus instagram youtube Pinterest
Sie eine
Testversion an